Elected Officers of the management committee for 2022/23

At the AGM on 9th February, the following officers were re- elected.

Chair – Cllr. Ken Mulholland

Vice chair – Cllr. Vic Cole

Treasurer – Emma Mulholland

Bookings Secretary – Tracey Pooleman

General Secretary -Brigitte Watkins


Our next scheduled meeting is  by Zoom  on 19th September  at 7.30pm